Zillow is Taking Over the World

If you have not guessed it by now, I love technology!  I always want to know about the latest and greatest technology so one Blog I read daily is Gizmodo.

Here’s something I found interesting for the real estate community…a new feature from Dash GPS.  Zillow added an API (fancy talk for my software can talk to your software) that displays the search results of home prices right on the GPS screen. I want this feature on my GPS now!

My real estate agent friends, I predict this will be a common feature on cars in the future. Just think, your clients will know instantly with the push of a button, the price estimate and property details on any home.  Can you say “Wow” or should we say “Oh oh…” Click this link to see a video demonstration.

1 Comment »

  1. ya!
    but it has many disadvantages too , its not able to work during fogs !
    and will not be able to tell you about the jams too i think !


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

